top of page


Thank you to all who called to our AGM last night, especially to Mark and Gerry from the neighbourhood policing team who spoke about their experiences with the group and our plans for the future.

Last night we welcomed our new committee who will guide us through 2023, we are looking forward to new ideas.

Our new committee:

Noel Neeson - Chairperson

Joanne O'Hagan - Secretary

Anthony O'Neill - Treasurer

Eilish Craig - Training Advisor

Veronica McGee - Fundraiser

Ella Stefan - Parent Ambassador

Jonathan Nielson - Community Ambassador

Olivia Bell

Jenny Manger

Anne Button

Patricia Ruddy

Laura Donnellan

Kaya and conor Teen ambassadors

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
bottom of page